Shopping Recap

This week’s shopping trip turned out better than expected. At first, I was unsure how it would go, and received wrong information from two stores. Iwas out of ink, so figured while I was out I’d nab some Dillon’s deals. Somehow, I saved way more than I thought I would. I’ll post pictures this weekend, and give the roundup. Walgreens had a deal where I received half off my inkjet refill, and I used RR from last week to only pay $4.25 for two refills! I have been printing so many great coupons that I had to upgrade my coupon box!! more details to come soon, and pics of my great progress. At this point, my goal is to stay under $40 for groceries, and under $25 dollars for eating out per week. We’ll see if I can meet my own challenge!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

